(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Magpies v Otago Magpies v Otago Hawkes Bay Rugby, Napier
Hawkes Bay
7:35PM Thursday, 22 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Wellington Lions vs Canterbury Wellington Lions vs Canterbury Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Westpac Stadium
7:35PM Friday, 23 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Tasman Mako V Manawatu Tasman Mako V Manawatu Lansdowne Park, Blenheim
2:35PM Saturday, 24 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
SIT Zero Fees Stags -v- North Harbour SIT Zero Fees Stags -v- North Harbour Rugby Park, Invercargill
Invercargill
4:35PM Sunday, 25 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Wellington Lions vs Counties Manukau Wellington Lions vs Counties Manukau Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Westpac Stadium
7:35PM Thursday, 29 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Otago v Manawatu Otago v Manawatu Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Otago
7:35PM Friday, 30 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Canterbury v Southland Canterbury v Southland Orangetheory Stadium, Christchurch
Canterbury
2:35PM Saturday, 31 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Waikato v Auckland Waikato v Auckland FMG Stadium Waikato
Waikato
7:35PM Saturday, 31 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Turbos v Northland Turbos v Northland Central Energy Trust Arena, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:35PM Thursday, 5 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Magpies v Southland Magpies v Southland Hawkes Bay Rugby, Napier
Hawkes Bay
5:45PM Friday, 6 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
King in the Ring 86IV King in the Ring 86IV Fly Palmy Arena, PalmerstonNorth
Manawatu
6:35PM Friday, 6 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Otago v Taranaki Otago v Taranaki Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Otago
4:35PM Sunday, 8 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Waikato v Hawkes Bay Waikato v Hawkes Bay FMG Stadium Waikato
Waikato
7:35PM Thursday, 12 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
SIT Zero Fees Stags -v- Manawatu SIT Zero Fees Stags -v- Manawatu Rugby Park, Invercargill
Invercargill
5:05PM Saturday, 14 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Wellington Lions vs Otago Wellington Lions vs Otago Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Westpac Stadium
2:05PM Sunday, 15 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Tasman Mako V North Harbour Tasman Mako V North Harbour Trafalgar Park, Nelson
4:35PM Sunday, 15 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Canterbury v Manawatu Canterbury v Manawatu Orangetheory Stadium, Christchurch
Canterbury
7:35PM Thursday, 19 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Magpies v Taranaki Magpies v Taranaki Hawkes Bay Rugby, Napier
Hawkes Bay
7:35PM Friday, 20 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Waikato v Tasman Waikato v Tasman FMG Stadium Waikato
Waikato
2:35PM Saturday, 21 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
SIT Zero Fees Stags -v- Counties Manukau SIT Zero Fees Stags -v- Counties Manukau Rugby Park, Invercargill
Invercargill
5:05PM Saturday, 21 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 36 Events