(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Hurricanes vs Chiefs Hurricanes vs Chiefs Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Westpac Stadium
7:35PM Saturday, 27 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Hurricanes vs Blues Hurricanes vs Blues Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Westpac Stadium
7:35PM Saturday, 15 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Hurricanes vs Rebels Hurricanes vs Rebels Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Westpac Stadium
5:15PM Saturday, 4 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Hurricanes vs Jaguares Hurricanes vs Jaguares Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Westpac Stadium
7:35PM Friday, 17 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
2019 Hurricanes Membership 2019 Hurricanes Membership Westpac Stadium, Wellington, Wellington
Westpac Stadium
12:00PM Friday, 28 June, 2019 NZST
Waikato v Canterbury Waikato v Canterbury FMG Stadium Waikato
Waikato
7:30PM Saturday, 10 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Waikato v Auckland Waikato v Auckland FMG Stadium Waikato
Waikato
7:35PM Saturday, 31 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Waikato v Taranaki Waikato v Taranaki FMG Stadium Waikato
Waikato
4:35PM Sunday, 6 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Waikato v Hawkes Bay Waikato v Hawkes Bay FMG Stadium Waikato
Waikato
7:35PM Thursday, 12 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Waikato v Tasman Waikato v Tasman FMG Stadium Waikato
Waikato
2:35PM Saturday, 21 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
SIT ZeroFees Southland Sharks vs Southern Huskies SIT ZeroFees Southland Sharks vs Southern Huskies ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Friday, 5 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
SIT ZeroFees Southland Sharks vs Manawatu Jets SIT ZeroFees Southland Sharks vs Manawatu Jets ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Sunday, 14 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
SIT ZeroFees Southland Sharks vs Supercity Rangers SIT ZeroFees Southland Sharks vs Supercity Rangers ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Saturday, 8 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
SIT ZeroFees Southland Sharks vs Southern Huskies SIT ZeroFees Southland Sharks vs Southern Huskies ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Saturday, 15 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
SIT ZeroFees Southland Sharks vs Taranaki Mountainairs SIT ZeroFees Southland Sharks vs Taranaki Mountainairs ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Saturday, 22 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
SIT ZeroFees Southland Sharks vs Nelson Giants SIT ZeroFees Southland Sharks vs Nelson Giants ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Friday, 10 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
SIT ZeroFees Southland Sharks vs Wellington Saints SIT ZeroFees Southland Sharks vs Wellington Saints ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Sunday, 19 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
SIT ZeroFees Southland Sharks vs Bay Hawks SIT ZeroFees Southland Sharks vs Bay Hawks ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Thursday, 23 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Pulse Energy Highlanders v Bulls Pulse Energy Highlanders v Bulls Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Otago
7:35PM Friday, 7 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Pulse Energy Highlanders v Chiefs Pulse Energy Highlanders v Chiefs Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Otago
7:35PM Saturday, 4 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 43 Events