(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Ryan Neville and the Midnight Blues Show Band Ryan Neville and the Midnight Blues Show Band Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
8:00PM Saturday, 23 February, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Tutus On Tour 2019 Tutus On Tour 2019 Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
6:30PM Monday, 18 March, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
CATS CATS Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Monday, 15 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Rhythms of Ireland Rhythms of Ireland Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Thursday, 18 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Adele and Amy Songbook The Adele and Amy Songbook Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Wednesday, 1 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Sister Act Sister Act Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Friday, 24 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Sister Act Sister Act Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Saturday, 25 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Sister Act Sister Act Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
2:00PM Sunday, 26 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Sister Act Sister Act Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Tuesday, 28 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Sister Act Sister Act Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Wednesday, 29 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Sister Act Sister Act Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Thursday, 30 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Sister Act Sister Act Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Friday, 31 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Sister Act Sister Act Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Saturday, 1 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Room on the Broom Room on the Broom Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
12:00PM Saturday, 15 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Room on the Broom Room on the Broom Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
3:00PM Saturday, 15 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Legacy Tour The Legacy Tour Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:00PM Thursday, 11 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The AC/DC Story The AC/DC Story Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Saturday, 7 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 1-17 of 17 Events