(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

YES, That's What Music's All About YES, That's What Music's All About Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:00PM Friday, 23 November, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
YES, That's What Music's All About YES, That's What Music's All About Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:00PM Saturday, 24 November, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
YES, That's What Music's All About YES, That's What Music's All About Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
2:00PM Sunday, 25 November, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
A Russian Triple Bill A Russian Triple Bill Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Wednesday, 28 November, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
Up And Away Up And Away Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
10:00AM Thursday, 29 November, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
Up And Away Up And Away Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
11:00AM Thursday, 29 November, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
Up And Away Up And Away Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
1:00PM Thursday, 29 November, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
The ABBA Show The ABBA Show Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
8:00PM Saturday, 8 December, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
Soundwaves Soundwaves Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Friday, 18 January, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Soundwaves Soundwaves Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
2:00PM Saturday, 19 January, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Soundwaves Soundwaves Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Saturday, 19 January, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
CATS CATS Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Monday, 15 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Adele and Amy Songbook The Adele and Amy Songbook Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Wednesday, 1 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 1-13 of 13 Events