(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Friday, 12 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Saturday, 13 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre - MATINEE WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre - MATINEE Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
4:00PM Sunday, 14 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Wednesday, 17 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Thursday, 18 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Friday, 19 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Saturday, 20 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre - MATINEE WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre - MATINEE Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
4:00PM Sunday, 21 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Wednesday, 24 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Thursday, 25 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Friday, 26 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Saturday, 27 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
CMNZ presents Jennifer Stumm with Te Koki Trio CMNZ presents Jennifer Stumm with Te Koki Trio Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Friday, 9 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
A Taste of Ireland - The Irish Music & Dance Sensation A Taste of Ireland - The Irish Music & Dance Sensation Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Tuesday, 3 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
New Zealand Symphony Orchestra - Water Music New Zealand Symphony Orchestra - Water Music Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Thursday, 12 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Swan Lake - Imperial Russian Ballet Company Swan Lake - Imperial Russian Ballet Company Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Friday, 22 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet present the Ryman Healthcare Season of Hansel & Gretel Royal New Zealand Ballet present the Ryman Healthcare Season of Hansel & Gretel Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Wednesday, 27 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Bee Gees Night Fever The Bee Gees Night Fever Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Thursday, 28 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 1-18 of 18 Events