(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

The Proclaimers The Proclaimers Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Sunday, 5 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Andrew Newton - World Famous Hypnotist Andrew Newton - World Famous Hypnotist Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Saturday, 11 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Showquest Invercargill Showquest Invercargill Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Tuesday, 14 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
CMNZ presents Brodsky Quartet CMNZ presents Brodsky Quartet Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Thursday, 16 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Pipin' Hot Pipin' Hot Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Friday, 24 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Pink Floyd Experience The Pink Floyd Experience Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Tuesday, 28 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Sol3 Mio - Back to Basics Sol3 Mio - Back to Basics Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Sunday, 2 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Room on the Broom Room on the Broom Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
10:00AM Friday, 7 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Room on the Broom Room on the Broom Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
6:00PM Friday, 7 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Friday, 12 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Saturday, 13 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre - MATINEE WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre - MATINEE Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
4:00PM Sunday, 14 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Wednesday, 17 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Thursday, 18 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
New Zealand Symphony Orchestra - Water Music New Zealand Symphony Orchestra - Water Music Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Thursday, 12 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Swan Lake - Imperial Russian Ballet Company Swan Lake - Imperial Russian Ballet Company Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Friday, 22 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet present the Ryman Healthcare Season of Hansel & Gretel Royal New Zealand Ballet present the Ryman Healthcare Season of Hansel & Gretel Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Wednesday, 27 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 1-17 of 17 Events